Aria Irvani DDS Reviews

Dr. Irvani has been selected as one of the nation's top dentists by Consumer Research Council of America. Dr. Aria Irvani provides you and your family with a comprehensive selection of general dentistry and cosmetic dentistry services.

From dental implants, dental porcelain veneers, dental crowns, digital X-rays & imaging, bonding and invisible fillings, alternative dental treatments, Zoom teeth whitening and dental cleaning we are here for you. We offer the alternative of sedation dentistry. Plus our dental office provides you with flexible payment options, accepts PPO's and most insurance plans. We're also conveniently located off Towne Centre Drive at Bake Pkwy in Foothill Ranch, Orange County.

www.ariairvanidds.com 949-458-5858


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 76

"Very professional and friendly office. Excellent service! Thank you Dr. Irvani and team for keeping my teeth healthy!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2013
"Aria Irvani is an artist at dentistry. After years of searching and trying many dentists we finally found Irvani who does cares for our teeth with lasting results the first time. Sonja Dix"

-
Review Verified on 11/26/2013
"I've been going here for 2-3 years now and was recommended by a friend who "liked his dentist". I didn't know that was a thing (my dentist at the time always seemed a little unsure of herself, which made me nervous).

My first visit went great, I met Dr. Irvani, got my teeth cleaned and I scheduled a subsequent visit or 2 to get some things sorted out. I've only been back for cleanings twice a year since, because everything checks out.

One final thing, I don't think I've spent more than 5 minutes in the waiting room. I'm always in and out quickly which allows me to plan for appointments in the middle of my day. My cleaning today lasted 25 minutes (from the time i showed up until the time I was back in my car).
"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2013
"I have been coming to Dr. Irvanis office for many years & all I can say is he is the best! His staff rocks too!"

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2013
"After an injury on the job, I was extremely fortunate to have Dr. Irvani assigned to my care. His office is modern, his staff efficient and Dr. Irvani is the epitome of a caring dentist.

I am so pleased with Dr. Irvani and his high standards of care, I am now staying with him as a private patient.

I would recommend Dr. Irvani and his office to all.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2013
"Excellent customer service! Its really a one stop shop for all my high maintenance needs. Coming to this office and having my dental work done is a pleasure.My smile is literally perfect."

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2013
"Dr. Irvani's team is the best. Everyone is so friendly and professional and their work is so thorough. They know their work so well and they always make you feel comfortable and good. I would definitely recommend their office."

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2013
"I've been going to Dr. Irvani's office for about 13 years now and I've always had a wonderful experience. Dr. Irvani is such a professional and very skilled at what he does. He is very informative and always uses his best judgment for any dental situation. His staff is also incredibly kind and does everything in their power to make you feel comfortable. I can't recommend Dr. Irvani and his staff enough!"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2013
"I've been going to Dr. Irvani for many years. He treats my whole family including children. I find him to be diligent and honest. He runs on time and his office is clean and orderly. He has a lot of patience with my teenage daughter who is obsessed with her teeth being perfect."

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2013
"Dr Irvani. Is awesome. Super gentle. Great experience. The office took great care of me and I felt so happy with my clean teeth. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2013

MS

"Excellent first time visit!"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2013
"I have been a Dr.Irvani's patient for over ten years now and I am very pleased with their service. I am very satisfied with the quality of their care that I brought my mom and dad to see them. They have a very clean and modern office, and excellent staff!"

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2013

YR

"Very thorough and Dr. Irvani gives explanations of treatment plan. Finance plans for bills not covered by insurance are painless. Staff always greeted with a friendly smile."

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2013
"Had sensitivity in a tooth and was able to come in to the office the next day. Very minimal wait and lovely staff. Dr Irvani was very professional and kind. His experience and knowledge was very comforting."

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2013
"Great staff!"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2013
"I love Dr. Irvani and his staff. The office is always so clean and it's like walking into a spa rather than a dental office. I had to have a lot of dental work done and they always made sure I stayed well within my annual max so I didn't have to pay too much out of pocket. Dr. Irvani and his staff care about the service and care they provide. I recommend Dr. Irvani to all my family and friends. They are the best in OC."

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2013

YR

"The office staff are always professional and greet patrons with a warm smile. The treatment plan is always explained by Dr. Irvani and he is as gentle as humanly possible."

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2013
"Dr. Irvani is amazing, I came to him following an industrial accident and now my smile is completely restored. I am so grateful to him and his friendly, efficient staff. I will be returning to him as a private patient in the future. I love this office and dr. Irvani."

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2013
"My first visit to see Dr. Irvani was several years ago at which time he had to extract a tooth. Please understand that I am a retired periodontist. Being in the field, I did not know what to expect. During the procedure, he used a special tool that very few dentists use collecting the bone and replacing it into the socket That, there and then, I became a devoted patient of his. He is gentle, extremely knowledgeable and talented. Since that time he has now done other treatment on me including an implant and other restorations.
I cannot say enough great things about Dr Irvani or his wonderful staff including his hygienist Melanie
"

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2013

DC

"A close friend recommended Dr. Irvani after my previous dentist had sold his practice. I have been exceptionally pleased with the quality of work, the friendliness of the staff and the value. My parents are now patients as well, and are equally pleased. I highly recommend Dr. Irvani."

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2013
"My family of 4 goes to Dr. Irvani for our dental needs, and my 2 sons also see him for their orthodontic care. We love this office; Melanie the hygienists, Dr. Irvani, and the Front Office staff are amazing! I was afraid of the dentist when I started with this office, and Melanie and Dr. Irvani got me past the fear and fixed 8 years of neglect. Three years later I am so grateful I discovered Dr. Irvani and I actually like going! My husbands and kids teeth have never looked better. Highly recommended!"

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2013
"Excellent service from great dentist office."

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2013
"On time as always & very efficient with his time. Staff is nice and always willing to help."

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2013
"As much as I hate to go to the dentist - Dr. Irvani's office puts me to ease.
Thank you for making my visit pleasant!!
"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2013

EM

"Friendly staff, outstanding service. Thorough cleaning. In and out of the office in 20 minutes. I highly recommend Dr. Irvani!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2014

CY

"Dr Irvani is one of the best dentists I have ever had, and unfortunately, with my teeth, I have had a long history of dental work. In addition, he has made a concerted effort to attract and retain excellent staff. I would recommend him to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2014

BS

"Professional in every way that is important."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2014

PC

"this is the best dentist that i have ever had, and i'm in my 50's"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2013

MG

"Very friendly staff at Dr. Irvani's office. Melanie has been my family's hygienist for several years and does very well at taking care of our teeth, helping us with occasional home tooth care issues, and especially making our kids feel very comfortable with visiting the dentist."

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2013

RP

"I love Dr. Irvani and because of that, I will continue to come to him. But the office team is falling down on the customer-service!! The receptionist was supposed to call me back to let me know what my insurance covers, the next day after my visit. I called her the day after and left a message, I am still waiting for her to call. I cannot proceed as Dr. Irvani asked me to until I know what is covered. Also, I have given the office my personal email address a couple times, as it is above, but these messages continue to go to my husband's email address?? I really need a call back, at the number above, as soon as possible, regarding my insurance!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2013

RC

"What can I say? We've been patients of Dr. Irvani's for years; all six of us! Two sets of braces and one to go. My ten year old said that he would go monthly, if he could. Thanks to you and your staff, for your tender touch and professionalism."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2013

LS

"Everyone is very pleasant in the office. It is very clean and modern. I have been going to Dr Irvani for many years and will continue to go for many more years."

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2013

KG

"Our family has been going to Dr Irvani for about ten ( 10 ) years. He is highly skilled, trys for pain-free procedures, is honest, and does post-procedure calling to verify if everything is coming along OK. His office support staff is great. Additionally, we have used the services of his dental hygienist named Neda. She is highly skilled and is friendly and pain-free cleanings for us 2x/year. We would recommend both Dr Irvani and Neda; we would grade them A+."

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2013

SG

"Our family has been using Dr Irvani's dental services for about ten ( 10 ) years. He is honest, capable, and strives for the very best results. We have used his services involving regular check-ups, extractions, implant work which was complex, & braces. Bottom line: I trust him and his staff. Additionally, my wife and I have used the dental hygienist named Neda for years in this dental office. I would highly recommend her in that she is very talented & highly skilled in her profession. I have 1 tooth that is VERY sensitive and she devised a special cleaning plan for me so that my 2x/year cleaning is pain-free. This whole office ( including office / admin staff ) is 100%. I grade them A+."

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2013

FP

"Very professional and friendly office. Excellent service! Thank you Dr. Irvani and team for keeping my teeth healthy!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2013

JG

"Each visit completely erases negative thoughts associated with dental issue necessitating professional assessment / treatment for sudden circumstance .


Upon visual examination of X-Ray & ' broken tooth ' undoubtedly caused by rapid decay brought about as a result of a medical condition ( Sjogren's Syndrome ) , I was reassuringly advised against ( for the time being ) an extraction procedure of the remaining portion of tooth .

Needless to say , I am ' a happy camper ' and very fortunate to be a patient in the trustworthy practice of Dr. Irvani and staff .

John Gatti
"

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2013

KH

"My jaw joint pain got worse in the past week and finally had to get help. It's Dr. Irvani's day off but he still came to the office in a short notice and checked me out. I know I'm in good hands of a professional who cares about patients. Two thumbs up!"

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2013

KH

"I had my semi annual teeth cleaning every thing worked like a charm."

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2013

MS

"Been treated like family,I would recommend to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2013

JS

"I actually love going to my dentist, Dr. Irvani and everyone there is so very nice, gentle & very professional."

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2013

MA

"I am proactive in my healthcare and invest in it by educating myself about the best care opportunities but more than that, I like to find a healthcare providers who have "Heart" and who will "Care" for me.
I was referred to Dr. Irvani by a colleague in the healthcare industry and since my first visit I have been happy and grateful for having such great care. I find the staff sincerely friendly and informed. Each employee remembers me, my health concerns as well as Dr. Irvani. They take into account my overall well being and health issues that may effect my dental health. Basically thier approach is about my long term dental care, not just an annual visit.
The office is always clean and a pleasant environment. Staff take the appropriate steps in preventing any infection during my exams. All of the equipment is state of the art along with my appointment reminders, the latest technology.
It's hard to find a whole office that still makes you feel cared for as a patient in this fast paced world of healthcare but Dr. Irvani's team is a gem to me. I'm quiet happy and that's a relief to me when going to the dentist!
Thank you
"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2013

EP

"Good quality service and excellent customer service"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2013
Reviews 1 - 42 of 76

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz